NEWS
& BLOG
News, Moos and Views! Read the latest news from Farmer Palmer's...

Find Us

Buy an
annual pass
Renew your
annual pass

Nov 11th 2019 Back to latest news

Farmer Christmas is Coming
Share

We’re delighted to announce that Farmer Palmer’s will be getting a visit from ‘Farmer Christmas’ again in 2019!

The ‘Man in Red’ arrives at the farm park on Saturday 30th November. The ‘Decorating Elves’ have been busy behind the scenes preparing for his arrival.

This year we have invested over £3,000 on NEW decorations and a wonderful, warm Festive atmosphere is developing around the park.

Do your little ones want to see ‘Farmer Christmas’?

He’s available to meet in his Wonderful Winter Cabin in the Little Farmer’s Barn on the following dates:

Sat 30th Nov & Sun 1st Dec (from 11am), Tues 3rd Dec & Weds 4th Dec (11am-12pm), Sat 7th Dec & Sun 8th Dec (from 11am), Tues 10th Dec & Weds 11th Dec (11am-12pm), Sat 14th Dec & Sun 15th Dec (from 11am), Tues 17th Dec & Weds 18th Dec (11am-12pm), Sat 21st Dec & Sun 22nd Dec (from 11am).

What you need to do next:

  1. Decide on the date you want to visit ‘Farmer Christmas’
  2. Turn up on the day and ask our Reception Elves which time slots are available
  3. Pay £7 for your ticket (in addition to normal admission)
  4. Head to the Little Farmer’s Fun Barn at least 5 minutes before your time slot (no long queues – yay!)
  5. Our Head Elf will greet you and show you through to ‘Farmer Christmas’
  6. You are welcome to take photos and get ready for lots of giggles! Each child will receive a quality gift; “something with wheels”, “something to cuddle” or “something to make” your little one can choose!

Have a magical visit!